Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


April 2018

Saturday 21 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 29 April

May 2018

Saturday 5 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 12 May

Sunday 13 May

Saturday 19 May

Sunday 20 May

Saturday 26 May

Sunday 27 May

June 2018

Saturday 2 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 9 June

  • 11.00

    Emoji match

Sunday 10 June

Saturday 16 June

Sunday 17 June

  • 11.00

    Wonder women

  • 13.00

    Wonder women

  • 15.00

    Wonder women

Saturday 23 June

Sunday 24 June

Saturday 30 June