Samsung
Digital
Discovery
Centre

#SamsungCentre

Samsung Electronics logo

British Museum events

All events 
Family events 
School sessions 

Family events


January 2018

Sunday 21 January

Saturday 27 January

Sunday 28 January

February 2018

Saturday 3 February

Sunday 4 February

Saturday 10 February

Sunday 11 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 18 February

Saturday 24 February

Sunday 25 February