Further study


Study days

January 2019

Friday 18 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 26 January

February 2019

Saturday 2 February

Saturday 16 February

Lectures

January 2019

Thursday 10 January

Friday 11 January

Thursday 17 January

Thursday 24 January

Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Thursday 7 February

Thursday 21 February

Workshops

December 2018

Monday 17 December

January 2019

Thursday 24 January

February 2019

Monday 11 February

Thursday 28 February